Broker Check

Our Team


Blake N. Rawson, CFP® , CIMA®

Managing Partner | Wealth Advisor

(234) 200-5462

BRawson@StratosWP.com

A financial professional for over three decades, Blake Rawson spent more than 17 years of his career managing private corporations when he realized in 1996 that he would prefer to devote his experience and training to helping people...

Read more

Frederick T. Cook, MBA

Partner / Wealth Advisor

(234) 205-2211

FCook@StratosWP.com

In the Financial Services Business for almost 40 years, Fred has spent his career in Banking, Insurance, Investments, Financial Planning and Wealth Management. While most institutions look at these disciplines as competing...

Read more

Michael Karder

Partner / Wealth Advisor

(234) 200-3582

MKarder@StratosWP.com

Michael has been in the financial services industry since 1999 serving high net worth and institutional clients throughout North America. Prior to his role as an Institutional Advisor, he managed his own hedge fund...

Read more

Jessica Palmer

Partner / Wealth Advisor

234-203-2966

234-203-2966

jpalmer@stratoswp.com

Jessica has spent over 30 years in the financial industry. Jessica aligned herself with CAVU Financial to be able to deliver personalized customer service and financial planning recommendations to her clients. She has always put her...
Read more

Julee Mott

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

(234) 200-5461

jmott@stratoswp.com

Julee has been working in the financial advisory business for over 25 years. During that time she obtained her Series 7 and 66 registrations and is also an LPL Registered Client Associate. These qualifications allow her to provide an...

Read more

Tonya Simmons

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

(234) 215-8523

(234) 215-8523

tsimmons@stratoswp.com

Tonya strives for excellence in serving our clients and assisting the team on a daily basis. She takes care of the administrative needs of the team and assists clients with any questions or requests they may have in a timely and...
Read more